Menu

St Michael and All Angels CE Primary and Pre-School

Home Page

St Michael and All Angels CE Primary and Pre-School

Home Page

Celebration Afternoon Tea

Each week a pupil from each class comes for Afternoon Tea to celebrate their fantastic work.

"We enjoy looking at books whilst Mrs Berry serves us."

Friday 13th March

Friday 13th March 1

Friday 6 March

Friday 6 March 1

Friday 28th February

Friday 28th February 1

Friday 7th February

Friday 7th February 1

Friday 31st January

Friday 31st January 1

Friday 17th January

Friday 17th January 1

Friday 13th December

Friday 13th December 1

Friday 6th December

Friday 6th December 1

Friday 15th November

Friday 15th November 1

Friday 8th November

Friday 8th November 1

Friday 18th October

Friday 18th October 1

Friday 11th October

Friday 11th October 1

Friday 27th September

Friday 27th September 1

Friday 20th September

Friday 20th September 1
Picture 1 Friday 13th September
Picture 1 Friday 6th September
Following Government instruction school is currently closed except to provide emergency childcare.
Top