Menu

St Michael and All Angels CE Primary and Pre-School

Home Page

St Michael and All Angels CE Primary and Pre-School

Home Page

Celebration Afternoon Tea

Each week a pupil from each class comes for Afternoon Tea to celebrate their fantastic work.

"We enjoy looking at books whilst Mrs Berry serves us."

Friday 15th February

Friday 15th February 1

Friday 1st February

Friday 1st February 1

Friday 25th January

Friday 25th January 1

Friday 18th January

Friday 18th January 1

Friday 14th December

Friday 14th December 1

Friday 30th November

Friday 30th November 1

Friday 16th November

Friday 16th November 1

Friday 9th November

Friday 9th November 1

Friday 19th October

Friday 19th October 1

Friday 12th October

Friday 12th October 1

Friday 28th September

Friday 28th September 1

Friday 21st September

Friday 21st September 1

Friday 14th September

Friday 14th September 1

Afternoon Tea

Afternoon Tea 1 Friday 7th September
Afternoon Tea 2 Friday 14th September
Any emergency school closure will be reported via the Calderdale Council website (www.calderdale.gov.uk) which is shared with The Pulse radio.
Top