Menu

St Michael and All Angels CE Primary and Pre-School

Home Page

St Michael and All Angels CE Primary and Pre-School

Home Page

Celebration Afternoon Tea

Each week a pupil from each class comes for Afternoon Tea to celebrate their fantastic work. We enjoy looking at books whilst Mrs Berry serves us.

Friday 12th January

Friday 12th January  1 Friday 12th January

Friday 22nd December - A Very Special Celebration Tea

Friday 22nd December - A Very Special Celebration Tea 1

Friday 15th December

Friday 15th December 1

Friday 8th December

Friday 8th December 1

Friday 1st December

Friday 1st December 1

Friday 24th November

Friday 24th November 1

Friday 10th November 2017

Friday 10th November 2017 1

Friday 27th October

Friday 27th October 1

Friday 20th October

Friday 20th October 1

Friday 6th October

Friday 6th October 1

Friday 29th September

Friday 29th September 1

Friday 22nd September

Friday 22nd September 1

Friday 15th September

Friday 15th September 1
Top