Menu

St Michael and All Angels CE Primary and Pre-School

Home Page

St Michael and All Angels CE Primary and Pre-School

Home Page

Celebration Worship

Each week in Celebration Worship a pupil from each class receives a Writer of the Week and a Value of the Week award.

We also have an Attendance Award for a Reception and Key Stage 1 class and then a Key Stage 2 class. We welcome children to bring in recent awards and certificates from home to celebrate outside of school achievements too.

Parents are more than welcome to join us at 3pm each Friday.

Writer and Value Awards

Writer and Value Awards 1 Friday 15th February
Writer and Value Awards 2 Friday 8th February
Writer and Value Awards 3 Friday 1st February
Writer and Value Awards 4 Friday 25th January
Writer and Value Awards 5 Friday 18th January
Writer and Value Awards 6 Friday 14th December
Writer and Value Awards 7 Friday 30th November
Writer and Value Awards 8 Friday 23rd November
Writer and Value Awards 9 Friday 16th November
Writer and Value Awards 10 Friday 9th November
Writer and Value Awards 11 Friday 19th October
Writer and Value Awards 12 Friday 12th October
Writer and Value Awards 13 Friday 28th September
Writer and Value Awards 14 Friday 21st September
Writer and Value Awards 15 Friday 14th September
Writer and Value Awards 16 Friday 7th September
Writer and Value Awards 17
Writer and Value Awards 18

 

Date

Highest Attendance

Reception-Year 2

Highest Attendance

Key Stage 2

 
07.09.18 Reception 98% Year 4 100% smiley  
14.09.18 Reception 99% Year 4 100% smiley  
21.09.18 Year 1 99% Year 5 100% smiley  
28.09.18 Year 2 96% Year 5 99%  
05.10.18 Year 2 99% Year 6 99%  
12.10.18 Year 2 99% Year 3 99%  
19.10.18 Year 1 99% Year 6 100% smiley  

09.11.18

Year 1 100% smiley Year 4, 5 and 6 100%smileysmileysmiley  
16.11.18 Reception 99% Year 6 99%  
23.11.18 Reception 99% Year 5 100% smiley  
30.11.18 Reception 99% Year 5 98%  
07.12.18 Year 2 98% Year 3 99%  
14.12.18 Reception 100% smiley Year 3 100% smiley  
11.01.19 Reception 100% smiley Year 3 100% smiley  
18.01.19 Year 2 98% Year 6 100% smiley  
25.01.19 Reception 67% Year 5 98%  
01.02.19 Year 2 97% Year 4 99%  
08.02.19 Reception 97% Year 5 98%  
15.02.19      

 

Any emergency school closure will be reported via the Calderdale Council website (www.calderdale.gov.uk) which is shared with The Pulse radio.
Top