Menu

St Michael and All Angels CE Primary and Pre-School

Home Page

St Michael and All Angels CE Primary and Pre-School

Home Page

Celebration Worship

Each week in Celebration Worship a pupil from each class receives a Writer of the Week and a Value of the Week award.

We also have an Attendance Award for a Reception and Key Stage 1 class and then a Key Stage 2 class and a Cloakroom of the Week Award. We welcome children to bring in recent awards and certificates from home to celebrate outside of school achievements too.

Parents are more than welcome to join us at 3pm each Friday.

Writer and Value Awards

Writer and Value Awards 1 Friday 25th May
Writer and Value Awards 2 Friday 11th May
Writer and Value Awards 3 Friday 4th May
Writer and Value Awards 4 Friday 20th April
Writer and Value Awards 5 Friday 23rd March
Writer and Value Awards 6 Friday 16th March
Writer and Value Awards 7 Friday 16th February
Writer and Value Awards 8 Friday 9th February
Writer and Value Awards 9 Friday 2nd February
Writer and Value Awards 10 Friday 26th January
Writer and Value Awards 11 Friday 19th January
Writer and Value Awards 12 Friday 12th January
Writer and Value Awards 13 Friday 15th December
Writer and Value Awards 14 Friday 1 December
Writer and Value Awards 15 Friday 24th November
Writer and Value Awards 16 Friday 10th November
Writer and Value Awards 17 Friday 27 October
Writer and Value Awards 18 Friday 20th October
Writer and Value Awards 19 Friday 13th October
Writer and Value Awards 20 Friday 6th October
Writer and Value Awards 21 Friday 29th September
Writer and Value Awards 22 Friday 22nd September
Writer and Value Awards 23 Friday 22nd September
Picture 1 Friday 15th September
Date

Highest Attendance

Reception-Year 2

Highest Attendance

Key Stage 2

Cloakroom of the Week
15.09.17 Year 2 99% Year 3 and Year 4 100% smileysmiley Year 2
22.09.17 Year 1 96% Year 4 and 5 100% smileysmiley Year 1
29.09.17 Year 1 98% Year 6 98% Year 6
06.10.17 Year 1 99% Year 4 99% Year 5
13.10.17 Year 2 97% Year 6 99% Year 3
20.10.17 Year 2 96% Year 5 99% Reception
27.10.17 Year 2 97% Year 4 94% Year 6
10.11.17 Reception 99% Year 3 99% Year 5
17.11.17 Year 2 98%  Year 5 99% Year 4
24.11.17 Year 2 98% Year 4 100% smiley Year 2
01.12.17 Reception 97% Year 3 98% Year 3
08.12.17 Year 1 98% Year 5 99% Year 1
15.12.17 Year 2 97% Year 5 97% Reception
12.01.18 Year 1 99% Year 4 100% smiley Year 6
19.01.18 Year 1 98% Year 4 98% Year 2
26.01.18 Year 2 98% Year 4 98% Year 4
02.02.18 Year 2 99% Year 3 98% Year 3
09.02.18 Year 2 95% Year 6 100% smiley Year 1
16.02.18  Reception 97% Year 4 98% Reception
09.03.18 Year 2 98% Year 4 99% Year 6
16.03.18 Year 1 99% Year 4 100% smiley Year 5
23.03.18 Reception 98% Year 3 99% Year 4
       

 

Please note any school closures will be on the live on the Calderdale School Closure Website page and you will receive a text message. Mrs Berry
Top